Hi There…

Hello!

I guess I had better introduce myself, my name is Sam, I’m a 25 year old pop-punk kid in Newcastle Upon Tyne.

I decided to start this blog to get me back into the world of photography, it was such a huge part of my life for so long, and letting go of it took a huge chunk of me with it. Recently, I’ve started to feel more like my old self again, and with that I’ve picked up my camera and am starting to love the world all over again.

From time to time little bits of my life might make an appearance here, but it will mainly be my photography.

so, if you’ve found this blog, I hope you enjoy my little adventures.

Leave a Reply

